Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Flaming Fish. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Flaming Fish

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Flaming Fish and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jvinales1 4 months ago

The Fish Fry

This meal was very tasty .. food here is amazing . You can't go wrong !! One of the best fish spot in Houston !

Daddiboiz 4 months ago

Creamy Cajun Pasta

Everything was absolutely amazing and seasoned perfectly. The ambience of the restaurant is intimate and inviting. Will definitely go back and recommend to anyone wanting what i would call, "an upscale cajun dining experience!!!"

Shareeallen04 4 months ago

Blackened Salmon Burger

Always delicious! No matter what we order, and we've ordered a lot, its always feesh, hot, seasoned to perfection with amazing customer service. Definitely our favorite place to eat!

Chey 5 months ago

Quesadilla

Great food, amazing taste. Always great customer service. Overall high quality experience!

Llstand 6 months ago

Fish Sandwich

I visited the Houston Texas location, located on Eldridge Pkwy. I ordered the Haddock Sandwich. My fish sandwich was great as well as the fries. The host, Deanna was absolutely wonderful. She took the time to explain the items on the menu. Since, this was my first time visiting the establishment. Deanna was patient, kind and professional.

Morgancrew1234 4 months ago

The Fish Fry

The atmosphere was welcoming and the food was amazing, we can't wait to go back! The gentleman who was our server was extremely attentive OVER ALL 10/10

Ringo 4 months ago

The Fish Fry

The fish was fried and seasoned to perfection!! 10/10 my new favorite spot

Lrholguin99 4 months ago

Creamy Cajun Pasta

Dish was wonderful best I've had so far. 10/10 would try again

Christine 5 months ago

The Fish Fry

I'm not even exaggerating when I say that the catfish honey cajun sauce flavor is the best fish I've ever had. The fish is fried to perfection and is incredibly juicy. The only thing that has been on my mind has been this fish. My mouth is even watering just thinking about it. I am 100% sure once you try this fish, you'll ask for more. I wish Houston had multiple locations because the food is just too good.

Ruth1103638 6 months ago

Blackened Crawfish Étouffée

The most delightful thing I have had in a while. Flavorful all around.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA